iris apfel, a vovó dos acessórios

“Iris Apfel is an American style icon. She started shopping for her own clothes at just 12 years old and at 84, she says that her style has remained pretty much the same over the last 70 years. Apfel’s look stands out because she she mixes colors, textures and patterns in a bold and imaginitive way with pieces from around the world spanning multiple decades.”

I’m not a fashionista, and that is not my life. I love beautiful clothes, and I appreciate them, but I’ve been in business all my life, I built a business, I’m involved in a lot of charities and all kinds of stuff. And you know, just being a clotheshorse is not my idea of heaven.

via

Sobre Felipe Lins
Onde eu nasci passa um rio.

Deixe um comentário

